Sales: (888) 892-1829
Service: (888) 892-1004
Parts: (888) 892-0282
277 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lujack Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 277

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was able to get the car in timely, they...

              Was able to get the car in timely, they provided a ride to and from work while they services the car, and was done in a timely manner.

              DAVENPORT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like working with Dan Hoffman. He's...

              I like working with Dan Hoffman. He's the best!

              BETTENDORF, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Debra. Each employee is a valued member of the Lujack Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great. The only problem...

              The service was great. The only problem was that the dashboard light problem did not go bad at the time so that you can fix it. Seems like the GM headquarters should know what our problem is and let you know what to do.

              PROPHETSTOWN, IL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a service appointment at 0830 on...

              I had a service appointment at 0830 on Sep. 20, 2014. It was to get my oil changed and to get a tire rotation- which I had a coupon for $39.99. I also had a nail in my right rear tire that I wanted plugged, they told me they could not repair which was ok. It took 1.5 hours, they also did not rotate my tires (I realized after I got home, because I saw the nail in the same tire), and they charged me $49 even though I had a coupon for $39.99.

              BETTENDORF, IA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              when I had my oil changed, your tech...

              when I had my oil changed, your tech didn't tighten my oil filter tight thus I have large oil stain in my garage and also on my driveway which I DON'T LIKE! Dan Hoffman tried oil dry on the stains but they are still and always will be there!

              ORION, IL

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The body shop indicated that the car...

              The body shop indicated that the car would be repaired in 4 days and it was ready in 4 days. It looked like it just came out of the factory. Excellent job.

              DAVENPORT, IA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department very helpful.

              Service department very helpful.

              LE CLAIRE, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems was in and out

              No problems was in and out

              DAVENPORT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They didn't ask what type of oil I'd...

              They didn't ask what type of oil I'd like. Takes a long time ALWAYS even when I have an appointment. They didn't check my tire pressure when the light was on AND I requested a tire rotation. My steering wheel is always greasy. Everyone is less than pleasant.

              DAVENPORT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Sep 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will never bring my car back to the...

              I will never bring my car back to the dealership again. I was charged for a service I thought I was covered for and wasn't informed until after it was done and the car was ready to go. No one came and talked to me didn't explain anything to me until it was done.

              MOLINE, IL

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 277